Trent Conaway

Mayor/President of Council

Email:  t.conaway@eastpalestine-oh.gov

Misti J. Martin

Misti J. Martin

Clerk of Council - Administrative Assistant

Phone: (330) 426-4367 ext. 20
Email:  m.martin@eastpalestine-oh.gov

Robert Runnion ``Brandon``

Robert Runnion ``Brandon``

Finance/Development Committee Chairman

Email: b.runnion@eastpalestine-oh.gov

J. Douglas Simpson

J. Douglas Simpson

Utility Committee Chairman

Email:  d.simpson@eastpalestine-oh.gov

Thomas Povenski Jr.

Safety Committee Chair

t.povenski@eastpalestine-oh.gov

Dr. Jessica Rocco

Dr. Jessica Rocco

Park/Rec/Cem Committee Chair

Email: j.rocco@eastpalestine-oh.gov

Linda L. May

Legislative Committee Chairman

Email:  l.may@eastpalestine-oh.gov

Mark Walker

Mark Walker

Street Committee Chairman

Email:  m.walker@eastpalestine-oh.gov